You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Super Strength through Adrenaline?

in #science6 years ago

Great share!! I never broke down the root words of adrenals! 🤓🏆 Himalayan sea salt and water will calm the adrenals in case of over work. Laying off of stimulants☕️ and intermittent fasting could both help restore normal function in case anyone has got themself into a bad spot.😁👌🏼

Sort:  

Himalayan salt is, to your body, not different than other salt. You'd need to consume it in technically deadly quantities to have an effect. But water? Water is great. Give your body lots of water and rest.

Super agree since NaCl is NaCl but I just wanted to point at a higher mineral content salt (and pink is the one I prefer😌) without listing them out or clarifying.

Too much water without minerals sends the adrenals into overdrive. Most athletes aren’t dehydrated, they are mineral deficient and lack the ability to retain and store water properly.

Rest is my middle name.

I think I will really enjoy your blog! You have a new follower🙏🏼😌📈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41