You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Story of a Star - In the Womb of a Nebula

in #science7 years ago

Sometime I looked at the Sky and Thought where are we and how small are we. Even I could't imaging such a big thing going around our planet and we know noting. Amazingly described. Great post will be anxious for next part.

Sort:  

Thanks for the discussions @angelshare. Yes, I think myself nothing. There is vast vast bodies out there, I don't know why we are just fighting for a little (almost nothing) space (called country borders) here???

You will find that who knows or at least has some knowledge about it I think they will not fight for border, Because they knows they are nothing in terms of universe.

Right, I think the ignorance is big enemy of humanity!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50