You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GEOENGINEERING - A Brief Analysis Of Barium and Aluminum's Effects On Soil And Plants

in #science6 years ago

Many of the trees in my area are suffering, poor and misshapen growth, low flowering and seeding, die off in the tips and growth leaders. Affecting mainly the deciduous varieties, but gums and wattles also doing poorly.

Sort:  

It is making me so angry what they are doing to the trees! I have spent the better part of 15 years trying to get people to wake up to each thing I was finding... and this chemtrail thing is right up there with the pedos in my book...I am planning to do some work on the trees aspect of the issue here very soon, as it's something I cannot avoid seeing every day, here where I am creating a Permaculture Project! Huge old trees just not handling the cell towers and chemtrails... and now I'm sure the smart meters and coming 5g garbage isn't going to help things get any better. We have to stop consenting to these creatures ruling things en mass. I stopped a long time ago and it hasn't been the easiest thing, but it woud be easier if more people would realize the devadtation taking place in the natural world... the food chain.... what they need to live... SMH I am glad to see this post and others like you who know. Thanks for sharing your experience!

Hi @erinn, thanks for the comment! I did see your Irish Anarchy post previously and upvoted it. Very well done. I'm curious to know how long you've been doing permaculture? The reason I ask is I'd like to know more details about the impact that you've personally seen chemtrails have on plant life. Perhaps you could do some blog posts about this? Thanks again. Steem on.

3 different locations, same issue. Die off in the new growth. Same all over the place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86