You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proofs the World is not Moving or a Globe .. High Tides When Moon Opposite Side [for your consideration, please examine]

in #science7 years ago (edited)

I wouldn't say I believe the flat earth theory. But I always enjoy learning new facts and/or perspectives. A hole in the north pole!? I mean, all our lives we depend on information given to us by others. And I know there are people who consider themselves very objective and scientific and think no one can mess with their minds. But I feel they are most likely the ones missing the entire point completely. It's not that I think all our science is one big deception. More that life can never be, in any remote way, very straightforward. And we as creators of our experience should realize there is so much absurdity surrounding us, because there is nothing safe or predictable about our planet, about existence, about us. And we certainly don't have to look to the authorities to help us out...

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to read my post and the upvote.

I've taken a look at your blog, appears we have similiar interests, so now following.

May we find peace together in our time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55