Sort:  

Give me a link concerning these rumors, please, and i will tell you my opinion about it. :)

@jaki01 ,my source is not from the internet,my cousin had muscular distrophy and we were advised to use bees as a form of treatment because physiotherapy which was been used to maintain my cousin condition at the time became more less efficient and her situation was getting worse...the suggestion was from a doctor at the physiotherapy clinic and he was transferred shortly after informing us about bee treatment. ..since then my cousins parents have set a blind eye at bee treatment which is why am curious to know if its actually possible or not

Indeed scientists are researching concerning the effects of substances (like apamin) contained in bee venom against several diseases like for example muscular dystrophy.

Tnx a lot for this information @jaki01. ...i really appreciate,may God bless u for ur kindness and make u more knowledgeable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80