Sort:  

I think as children we see souls instead of bodies, that's why kids can see ghost and other non physical beings.

Kids can see ghost? Where did you get this idea from?

I've seen them and so have most of my childhood friends, there are also spirits of the forest that are easy to see as a child growing up I saw many energy bundles, they look like fractals. My friends saw ghost I saw energy bundles. My youngest daughter had invisible friends, who is to say they were imaginary, maybe they were as real as you and I?

Interesting. I would like to read your views about this video,


The language is Hindi, but basically a Muslim woman climbs to a narrow branch of a tree, which is almost 30 ft above the ground, every time she has to say her prayers. Is she possessed by some supernatural being or what is up with her, according to you?

I've seen this behavior in our population. I don't know what is going on with her and I no longer see ghosts after I did many meditation retreats through a Buddhist Burmese meditation master. Most children grow out of their invisible friends and seeing ghost as well. I was told the only way one can know what is going on in another persons mind is to be a Buddha or God if you believe in Gods. I do not believe modern psychology or science understands human experience very well, especially our Westernized Modern psychology.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34