Sort:  

Sure is. I have one on the dining room table restoring batteries right now. (My wife is patient. lol).

Lol. sounds like fun too! I don't plan to do this myself but find it interesting to see so I followed you!

Well thank you. It really is cool to be able to restore batteries like this.

There are a lot of people who swear they dont work but those people never built one.

After I get some more followers, I will be sharing the entire build on here step by step. For now though I dont think enough people would know what it is until I talk more about it.

I'll bring you some more followers, sit tight. I'm getting sick and tired of your bedini motor hokus pokus. Even your faithful flock of idiots have told you not to do anymore bedini motor crap. You are living in a dream world to think anyone wants to build this piece of shit.

I like what I do actually.

But I do not like trolls so no, you can keep them to yourself.

you have been promoting this garbage for 5 years and haven't restored a single battery. All it does is help desulfurize and most battery chargers do that. A dead battery is of no use and you have shown that even after your magic trick with the bedini moter they only hold a charge for a short while. Not worth messing with and certainly not a battery you can depend on. Are you still plagiarizing content from other steemit member's videos? That was a low blow to find out a member would even think of doing such a thing. How many steemit accounts do you have now? Still four or did you increase that number? You told a commenter how to gain voting power by getting phone numbers and email addresses from friends and family to open even more accounts. That is against steemit policy and you were told just that but chose to ignore it.

Oh, interesting since I have videos dating back to 2010 showing many batteries I have restored through the years.

I guess you were so busy harassing my family that you missed all those.

Plagiarism? Oh, you mean the soap making work I did starting in 2007?

Well, I think my work predates steemit by a decade.

What you’ve fcked your knee again Trog?
Over do the Wednesday night Bushafting did we, you want to get a friend to help you next time.
Are the church insured or will you just go round and bed for their money to get you over Christmas?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37