Sort:  

So I would love to show you on steemit but they do not allow for the use of the image element in markdown posts so my original comment (which was beautiful) wont work. How I do it is using the div element from html. Basically to pull stuff to the right I use: <div class="pull-right"></div> and whatever if between the div tags is pulled to the right. For left it is: <div class="pull-left"></div>
Everything else wraps around.

So I manually format my post although I have been working on a python project to do this formatting for me. I don't use markdown unless I have to because I hate it and I wish they enabled more attributes for the div, table, hyperlink, and image elements. If you want I can send you, verbatim, the entirety of one of my posts to you so you can see how everything is done but I just cant send it on steemit.
Also if you look at steemd you can view how people format their post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30