You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are relying on ancient rocket engine designs to shoot us into space! Is the Aerospike engine an alternative?

in #science6 years ago

Thank you very much, support is always welcome.
I am still trying to make the articles a little funnier and expand my reach. I would like more people to learn the basics of science and maybe later, with the help of SteemSTEM, I could proceed with my project of improving education and spread science in my country by holding seminars and workshops on steem and science. For the people in my country (which is close behind Ireland in terms of development), the steem income could mean a difference, could mean the way to continue their education..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44