You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE BEST WAY OF EXPLORING GROUNDWATER

in #science6 years ago

Come on! I have found much of the article here:
http://www.academickids.com/encyclopedia/index.php/Borehole

I was honestly expecting you to dig a little deeper (see the pun here?) and provide us with your approach to this.
Doing this will only get you on the blacklist and not only you will not get any vote, but you will forever lose the support of SteemSTEM. And you will put me in a bad light, as your mentor. I thought we talked about these rules in the beginning. I am a little disappointed, because you seem like you could offer more. Working against the system will never get you anything.

Sort:  

I dont understand. I did all you ask me to do.
Ok please what is my mistake there please just tell me

You copied most of the article from the link I gave you and changed a few words. I didn't check to see the last part of the article but this is not accepted by the SteemSTEM standards.
You can't expect to copy an article from somewhere else and still be paid for it.
You have the chance to rewrite the article so it will comply with the rules.
Refer back to the information I have given to you and the discussion we had on Discord. It would be a shame to have talked for two hours for nothing.
I think you can still turn the article into an original and worthy one as the subject is clearly interesting.

Hey, @alex did you see my new post, i just posted that, and i make sure i follow all your rule, that is why it took me time
Please help me upvote and reesteemed it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40