You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using Geographic Information System (GIS) to create accurate 3D topografic simulations

in #science6 years ago

You can download fan-made maps for CIV :D They are usually very detailed and nice, well, at least those that strive to be..
I didn't have time to play in like ages, I would usually play with my GF, she starts all the wars and I protect her with my military as she doesn't like to research or build military units, while I have a hard time keeping the upkeep low :)

If I am playing alone, I specifically try to avoid building any military. Sometimes Gandhi attacks me with nukes but we all know that
https://kotaku.com/why-gandhi-is-such-an-asshole-in-civilization-1653818245 :)

Sort:  

😂

Man I wasted so many summers on CIV, don't remind me ... :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54