You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mice, fluorescent cells and my molecular quest to fight cancer: A day in the life of a rocker scientist

in #science7 years ago

I start with you practicing BJJ and wondering how you can have such meticulous grammar and punctuation, I proceed to read about your tastes in cinema, then dietary advice, and now you're a scientist. Should I keep reading? I'm worried what else you might turn out to be.

Sort:  

Maybe I am just a creepy old dude in a basement typing stuff and publishing it along with some "borrowed" Instagirl pics ;-)

I do have a wide variety of interests (also the reason why I can't be a full time Steemian) although if you think about it they are all connected. Steemit is helping me to try my hand at something I always was curious about: being a writer. Let's see how that goes, so far it has been very fun and have met lots of amazing people in the process.

Thank you @alexander.alexis to take some time to look around and leave such nice feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50