You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Quest for A Total Annihilation of the Killer Mosquitoes

in #science6 years ago

Very novel-like opening paragraph. And catchy. I like!

Overall an enjoyable article.

I was reminded of a TEDtalk by a hacker, with a lazer-solution to killing mosquitoes! Give it a watch if you haven't already. The mosquito part comes later, around 14th min.

Sort:  

I skipped to the 14th minute; now I'm going back to watch all of the videos. Yes, Bill Gates has tried in fighting malaria in my country and other parts of the world. I like his ideas of killing mosquitoes with a laser. I need one. "Sometimes we overdo it" got me laughing...I need to over kill mosquitoes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72