You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Humans are Creatures of Habit

in #science7 years ago

I've never had some special rituals or very strong habits. I have things I like, I have some I don't, and this is strongly related to the fact how often do things and how comfortable I am with them.

During my life I tend to change things, to be spontaneous at least at some extent.

But for some time already I've understood the power of habit, and this is what I implement in life on purpose.

Sort:  

That is great that you embrace change, it is so important for our growth in life. Especially in an ever changing world. You do get comfortable with things and we can "like" that and never change. Having great healthy habits in place is important to our success in all aspects.

Great share here @aleksandraz! Thank you... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29