Sort:  

Why chemistry? I talk about physics :D

Dear @lemouth I'm young and I don't know enough information to distinguish between chemistry and physics

No problem. I was just slightly chocked because there were twice the same comment about chemistry in 4 minutes :p

The difference is a matter of what are the building blocks we are trying to play with. Elementary particles belongs to physics, whilst atoms and molecules to chemistry (although atomic physics exists too) :) The boundary is not that clear, as you can see. But what I am talking about definitely enters physics.

Thank you very much for the clarification

My pleasure!

Can you help me by read my articles and if you liked it you can upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67