You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Myth or Fact? #32– Bananas grow on Trees

in #science7 years ago (edited)

I really like your post @. I also have a lot of bananas, in my place a variety of banana trees, my area of ​​banana trees can make a raft to sail in the flood, can also be for sauce cooking, banana leaf can be for rice packets, as well as other bundles. Dried banana leaves can be wrapped in dodol. Banana's heart can be cooked with plik U sauce, can make other maks-masaksn, if the banana can for various, kinds of cake, like timphan Aceh, can for hot medicine in dab various usefulness of banana. Banana peels are used for both oxen and goats.


image


image


image


image


image


In essence, all of the bananas are useful, if the banana is already dried all can be used as compost or natural fertilizer for other plants.


image


Folliw me @adoelesteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51