You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elon Musk and Google Open Their Artificial Intelligence Platforms to Researchers

in #science8 years ago

I wonder if funding any of this project has been a cause in the drop of Tesla stocks lately.

But then again, I know almost nothing about markets outside of cryptos :P

Sort:  

Ultimately I have to say that I really don't know the causes on the Tesla stock prices dropping. But I have seen a lot of news in the last few days revolving around concerns of losing tax breaks under the new Trump administration. I'll flatly admit that I'm no expert on this though.

https://investorplace.com/2016/12/tesla-motors-inc-tsla-stock-trump-leave-in-dust/

I am not sure but part of it could be people seeing Trump as 1/ climate change denier that he is - and hitching their wagons to that train $ wise - 2/ Related to point 1 -- the fact he is completely tied to Big Oil with his money, policy and people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67