Education needs

in #science7 years ago

The formation of a child's character must involve all parties, forming a quality child unlike turning the palm of the hand, parents' education at home is not enough to shape the child's character growth, where education is where children recognize various kinds of knowledge.

image

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

every child deserve a proper education
followed and upvoted bro anyway i am @anngodage

Yeah I totally agree. I use to work as a teacher and it was the most fulfilling experience of my life. Followed and upvoted

Anyway I am @tojukaka

it's true home schooling not enough for childrens

Special theme Thank you I wish you a beautiful day

الله وفقكم ما شاء الله

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36