Preparation Of Areas For Planting Superior Hybrid Rice seeds

in #science6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends steemian

Today I am very tired, as you can see in this post, I work hard under the pull of the sun, I prepare the rice fields for me to plant superior rice seeds (hibryda).

As I mentioned in the previous post, the superior rice seedlings (hibryda) That I will plant have 110 days of age according to what the government has tested under the agriculture service.


image


image


image


image


image


FOLLOW ME @abudar

Sort:  

Rice growers should be compact (evenly) @abudar

seen on the edges of the rice fields you have green rice plants, do you not have the same seeds as them.

Very beautiful, I love the way you captured the farmar in this!! quality photography my friend abudar

I don't use livestock, but heavy equipment (tractors)

Hello @abudar am a farmer too I plant mainly cassava I don't really know much about planting of rice I would love to learn though. U have an amazing content would love to see more post from you. Greetings from @ayahlistic

Thank you for viewing this post. I understand more about how to grow rice well. but it depends on the place.

It seems that @abudar is very tired of preparing the land for planting rice seeds, surely tomorrow the rice field @abudar is all ready, hopefully the harvest will be abundant, amen.

Yes, your words are correct, today I am very tired of taking care of the rice fields. according to the target tomorrow is complete

this is one of the many superior seeds of hybrid rice, this rice does have a relatively short harvesting age and also this hybrid rice has pest resistance and has very satisfying results because I have tried it, now it's your turn.

I agree with your words
I have seen the results of the trials of some of my farmer friends, including you. the results are perfect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66