The Beauty Of Colorful Butterflies

in #science6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian

Today I went back to work and continue to search for species that still exist in the aceh nature, even though today is still in a festive mood, but I look for opportunities in the time gap. and I found it, I meet it here.

As I said above, I found a beautiful butterfly, this butterfly is colorful, this butterfly is very small and this butterfly is very rare. this butterfly I found in one rice field area owned by aceh farmers in the interior, precisely at the foot of the hills north of Aceh.

On this butterfly there is a mixture of three colors, namely red, black and white base color, with a mixture of very harmonious colors, so this butterfly looks very beautiful and fascinating.


image


Some of these butterfly pictures, I took with my personal chameleon v.1.1 xos infinix hot 4. camera and because this butterfly is very small, then I use an additional tool that is a macro lens.


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


FOLLOW ME @abudar

Sort:  

Hi @abudar The right look, the butterfly's beauty can be seen more clearly, you successfully take pictures more detail, not as easy as we see, I think it is very difficult to get a closer picture as you put here.

Masya Allah,,kupu kupu selalu bertasbih kepada sang pencipta...
Aduen,mnrut dipeugah le guru bhs.inggris lon watee es em pe, judulnya lebih cntek kalau...
The Beauty of Colorful Butterflies...kecantikan kupu2 yg warna warni...
Mnyo beuatiful butterflies are colorful : cantik kupu kupu adalah warna warni..
Meuah aduen,cuma saran...saling berbagi dihari yg fitri

Ground,,teurimong geunaseh gure..

Pengambilan foto yang sangat bagus @abudar bisakah menggunakan kamera smartphone tanpa lensa?

Really nice post @abudar! Hey, Steemian frined, our team of designers have created a brand new Steemit t-shirt and we want to share it withyou! More detailed pictures and information about our product you may find here:
https://teespring.com/steem-to-the-moon
front (7).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34