You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new study suggest that desert ants (Cataglyphis) use the geomagnetic field to navigate to find the nest

in #science6 years ago (edited)

Ants are indeed incredible creatures! I am always interested in learning a little more about them, as I am fascinated by their societies. So, it has been great to learn how they always manage to get back home and keep everything going :) Thank you for the post @valth.

Sort:  

I agree that studying social behavior in ants is extremely interesting. And I'm glad you liked the post, @abigail-dantes!

It has been a while. I hope you and your family are doing well. Good to find you here :)

Oh! Look who is here 😍 This message just made me smile.
Thins are all good now @churchboy, I am getting organised and little by little getting back to Steemit! Here is a mid-week kiss for you 😘🌷

Thank you for the reply. It made me smile too. I'm glad things are getting better. All the best dear. Here is one for you too 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33