You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simple Question #4 - Should we eat Meat? Why and Why Not?

in #science7 years ago

Wow! A simple question followed by a fascinating, thorough answer. Great post! I never knew meat eating played a role in the development of language. The highlight of your post for me, though, was when you discussed the influence meat has on our mind and emotions. I will definitely look for more info on this! Your conclusion of the whole argument is excellent. I cannot deny I am a meat lover, but I do try to eat more fish than poultry and red meat, for the very reasons you mention.

Sort:  

Thanks for such a great understanding and sympathy for the matter discussed.

The information of the role of meat in the development of language is taken from the Vaclav Smil's book "Should We Eat Meat?".

Your comment gives me some satisfaction that my post is successfully doing it's job.

Thanks @abigail-dantes for such a nice comment and commitment. I appreciate it. :)

You are very wecome @nitesh9. I am also following you ;) as I am looking forward to more quality material like this! :D

Thank you.
Yeah, working hard to bring the another one. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45