You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is the Love of Your Life Right Under Your Nose? Maybe, if You're a Mouse

in #science6 years ago

@agmoore!! 😃

You took our brief discussion to another level! I read this whole post with a smile on my face. I learnt so many new things here! Still, I don't think one's antigens can be more attractive than their middle finger, or even better, their earlobes 😛

Much love to you my dear :*

Sort:  

You are wonderful to see our discussion in this post. I wanted to reference you, but thought that might be presumptuous--I try to be careful about boundaries.

Yes, I did warn you, I take ideas to exotic corners. Have to be careful around me. Thank you for the inspiration. Many of your posts will yield equally unpredictable results. From rich content, much grow :)

Thank you so much, my dear friend.

Have to be careful around me.

I can see that! 😜

Now, I need to ask a question that has been bugging me since that day: If as gift from London you requested a newspaper and from Paris a map of the Louvre. What would you like from Portugal?

Much love to you!

Ha Ha
I didn't ask. She knew :))

And yes, Portugal is her plan for next year. Are you also clairvoyant?

I can't imagine what she'll bring, but it will be perfect, whatever it is.

And much love to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67