You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Learnt For The Week 17: Touching Virtual Reality, Blue Skin Disorder, Atychiphobia (fear of failure), Busy Life Syndrome, Yellow-Blooded Sea Cucumber

Samminator you have come again oh, how can you call that animal sexy? I nearly vomited when I saw it. Well those disorders you mentioned in your posts are one of the reasons I don't bother myself going for checkups, I just believe I'm ok and boom, I'm ok😅😅. Imagine fear of trying something new being a medical disorder. Anyway, thanks for letting us in in what you learnt so far. You really do dig deep. I hope you dig the bible like that too😂

Sort:  

Lol. Ain't this creature sexier than some people? I'm kidding, lol.
lol, you don't go for check up because you're scared of these disorders? Wait; this can be a manifestation of another form of phobia. :p

sure bro, I dig the bible too.
Thanks for coming around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40