You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Learnt For The Week 18: Aging Suit, Dysgeusia, Ailurophobia (Fear Of Cats), Fregoli Delusion, Mutant Carrots?

Amazing! An aging suit. I think i would prefer the one that will make me see how young i was decades ago just to see how pretty my mum must have looked then forget the album prototype (laughs).. But what can i say, a lovely compilation you've got here. And to the issue of cat i am one victim of ailurophobia because of the superstitious believes and the way cat looks at me sometime. But after reading @alexdory post on heating ones house with cats. The phobia left but the hatred remains.. Thumps up

Sort:  

I think i would prefer the one that will make me see how young i was decades ago just to see how pretty my mum must have looked

You can achieve that with the technology of Mixed Reality.

And to the issue of cat i am one victim of ailurophobia

You're not alone :D

Thanks for coming around

Its my pleasure bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63