You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to DeathStream (short story Pt. 1)

in #sci-fi6 years ago

Thank you! I appreciate the Black Mirror comparison, as that's really my favorite type of sci-fi. I've had this story on the back burner for a long time, having written a different story that involved the same SoulStream company/ technology, and there have been several Black Mirror episodes since where I've said Damn! They beat me to it! Anyway, thanks for reading and I'm glad you're enjoying it.

Sort:  

I'm looking forward to your next installment. By the by, I don't suppose I could trouble you to read something I wrote? Here's Part 6, but it contains links to the previous parts if you're interested. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69