Learn German Dog Commands Easily

in #schutzhund8 years ago

If you have a German Shepherd or Rottweiler and want to know German Commands, you are in luck!

I have a cheat sheet below that has the most commonly used words. On my website, I have written a lot more about this and about Schutzhund ( which is a dog sport that was developed in Germany in the early 1900s as a breed suitability test for the German Shepherd breed)
If you want to look like a genius - use this image below to teach your dog those commands or click on the link below to learn more...
http://www.iloverottweilerpuppies.com/german-dog-commands/

Sort:  

Ive trained my pit bulls in schutzhund... All my dogs know a different language. Its a fun bonding experience and makes great conversations. People always think its great that each dog knows a different lingo. German,italian" even sign language. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26