You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color Challenge – Violet Sunday ~ Image-No. 2: Venus -- Really Cool Photographs Of Flowers From Various Planets Of Our Solar System ~

Nice photo of beautiful flower with bright color! Your Science Report is well organized! Great works! ;)

Sort:  

Thank you , glad you enjoy it. I am having a bit of fun putting them together. Keeps me off the streets with my eyes to the heavens....

With my great pleasure! I always admire you on this; you have very creative idea and good imagination! ;)

p.s. I love your dolphin drawing on the post of @haphazard-hstead, too! Really cute! ;))

Thanks so much for the nice thoughts on both. I was glad to help out on @haphazard-hstead 's the Dolphin party. I must 'stop in' and see how it's going. Better write some poetry or jokes or something too, that makes it much fun.

You're welcome! That'll be great and fun for the party! I look forward to reading your poetry or jokes with much interest! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67756.28
ETH 3792.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65