Home Grown Terrorist!

in #schools6 years ago

It scares me everyday to turn on the television and see that there has been yet another school shooting. I have done a post on this before but the more and more I see this, the more and more I get Pissed Off.

Screenshot_20180518-215706_Google.jpg

First before I get into this out of control rant, I want to apologize to anyone that I may offend before you even read it. " I AM SORRY"

Screenshot_20180518-221802_Google.jpg

Did any of y'all feel that? That was reality slapping you in the face and hollering "Wake The Fuck Up#!. Someone please tell me how in the hell we continue to let schools fall victim to random acts of terrorism? Come far-lefts and far-rights, surely someone can explain to me how or why we are allow our CHILDREN TO BE SLAUGHTERED. at what point to we lock this shit down. Are we worried about offending someone, are worried about hurting someones feelings? Get the fuck over it, our kids are being murdered. The time is k
now to lock this shit down.

Screenshot_20180518-215827_Google.jpg

Here is a little something for you far-left and far-rights to think about. After 9/11 it tooks us no time to lock down airports, I mean you can say a lot of bad things about America, but we used to be known for our reaction. I mean it takes you 2 hours to get checked in at any American airport but any ole wanna be asshole can walk into our schools and do what they want. From a Father, Husband and a American this is fucked up. I can't even understand why our government has not stepped in yet.

Today alone there where 3 school shooting, one in Georgia, one in California and one in Texas.

Eye for an Eye is how feel.

Screenshot_20180518-223040_Google.jpg

Now ever since I was younger, I have always believed in this, You take a life, then your life should be taken. You see that most school shooters commit suicide right after they get done with their terrorists acts. Well today our little snowflake in Texas didn't have the courage to kill himself, he wanted to but couldn't do it. So my question to the officer is this, why didn't you give this guy what he wanted? Sounds harsh Huh. No harsher than him killing 10 children.

Screenshot_20180518-223727_Google.jpg

So to my fucked up government in the USA, I am issuing you a warning, you have 3 months to fix this problem or my child will not be returning to school and I will go to work on every child that I know and parents that I know, not to send their kids back. You have the money, you have the resources, I don't need a fucking wall, I need a safe school. The last time I check it was your job to Protect The People, its time you do your job!!!

The the victims families, I want to personally apologize for our lack of government supoort when it comes to school terrorism, today you have suffered something far greater than most of us could every imagine.

Thanks for hearing me out and reading my rant, but this is completely senseless, and is a true form of home grown terrorism.

@raybrockman

Sort:  

If i knew how to fix it i would...

I think Governments just make the problem worse and more expensive than necessary, Israel allows reserve soldiers to volunteer patrolling of schools and that seemed to solve their school shooting problems in the past.

Upvote and resteem. Tell 'em Ray. I support you.

bad guys are always there everywhere, so do not blame anyone or any agency, looking for the cause can not be done only in a matter of days or months, what matters is how we teach good things to our children as taught parents to us, if this can happen maybe the bad guys will be reduced, but will never eliminate.

you identified the problem but you didn't offer any solution. you just complained that the problem exists.....

for myself I think it would be good if mental health aid was more readily available. of course people who need it are often too far gone to seek it out anyway which is another problem altogether.

I hate to trample over the second amendment, but gun control is the problem. Remove the weapons and there’s suddenly not a lot of damage that a nut job can do. It worked pretty well in Australia.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

You know this post has nothing to do with precious metals right?

You got a 11.68% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @raybrockman!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

excellent post. (take a look if you will, at my latest..Goldman Sachs and silver.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84