Sort:  

Wanna win? Join @simplymike's team!

Okay, thanks, now I got one. But did you really have to pick that ugly dude to represent me?
With him as a frontman, I think people would rathdr run away from.my team than join it ;0P

Just kidding, I like the lines. So, now you are alse the king of slogans? Well done.
Photoshop can fix the rest :0)

haha... if you haven't seen the movie its hilareous... If you like outrageous humor that is... It is talladega nights, one of my all time funniest movies... He is a race car driver and his Dad taught him that if you're not First, then you're Last... watch it if you haven't seen it! Ohhh and he pisses excellence! :)

and that is you... competitive and finish first always! Maybe you even piss excellence! :)

Who knows, I probably do, lol.
And his father was right, if you ask me. There's no fun in anything if you don't win, lol.
The sentence 'Taking part in anything is more important than winning' was obviously not invented by winners, if you ask.me ;0P

hahaha... I bet you do!!! And yes, no "participation prizes" for @simplymike's teams... they are all business! :D

How about: The Best SteemIt Boy? @davemccoy!

hahaha... I will take that! For sure :D :D :D :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65