Balloon Pop Tournament Winners Announcement

Annoucing the winners for the Balloon Pop tournament. Who reached the highest score in this game by @steemitgoldminer? Find out below.

ballon pop.jpg
Source

Contest

Let me start by apologizing for the delay. The contest ended more than 3 days ago, so I'm pretty late posting the winners announcement. What can I say...? Life got in the way. I guess you can all related to that.

The contest was an easy one: you just had to play the Balloon Pop game and get the highest score to win a prize.
Balloon Pop is one of the fun mini-games you can find at https://steemitgoldminer.com.

Since I wrote the original contest post, they've changed their rules, and now you don't have to delegate to the account anymore to receive an upvote when you post your score on your SteemIt blog. This means you've now got an extra way to earn an upvote: just play one of the mini-games and post your score on SteemIt.


divider.gif

The Prizes

Instead of the regular SBI shares, I thought it would be nice to hand out another price to the winners.
So I decided to offer the 2 top scorers a 1-month subscription to the Incinbot community bot.

(Basically, Incinbot will give you an upvote to a post once a day + they have an extra 'Vote and upfun' room in their Discord channel where you can get an extra vore when you submit your post there. You can read more about Incinbot here.).

Incinbot works with tiers, and the higher the tier, the bigger the upvote you get.

So the player with the highest score would receive a 1-month subscription to tier 2, while the runner up would receive a 1-month subscription to tier 1.

By the way, this is the moment to get yourself a subscription, since Incinbot is organizing a blowout sale: this week only, they are selling their memberships for 1/3 of the price. You can read more about it here. Important: if you decide to get a subscription for yourself - outside of this contest - please let the owner know you were sent by @simplymike



divider.gif

The Winners

Since there were only 2 participants, everyone is a winner!

Congratulations to @wizardave, who scored an incredible 930 points, and to @izaid, who did very well with a high score of 530.

winners.jpg

I'm waiting for the owner of Incinbot to reply, and once I got everything arranged you will see the extra upvotes appear on your posts. As an extra, you can also promote your post in the 'Votefun Upvote Room' in their Discord Channel to get an extra free upvote.

I'll send you both a message once everything is set up.

divider.gif


E14AD266-5856-47BC-B9E2-08A6E4FF413B.gif


B89D08C6-F55B-41BA-BCC2-962A2F2B21BF.jpeg


Sort:  

OMG it´s the second time I forget to enter my participation. I always think I can do better so I decide not to post in the moment, and then I forget it!

Here was my best! damn...

Wow cool Thanx @newbiegames!
@cryptowithincin is a cool project.
I'm already signed up with them. Maybe I'll get a second vote, or they'll add the 2 together. Whatever works is cool with me. :D

subscription sent

Thank you so much @newbiegames

subscription sent

Hi @newbiegames!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.725 which ranks you at #4893 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 103 places in the last three days (old rank 4790).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 391 contributions, your post is ranked at #270.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congraulations to the winners !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49