You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blue Around The Homestead - Grow Your Own Food and be Less Dependent on Greedy Corporations. Take Back Power from Big AG

yes yes yes! this is the message that needs to be plastered on billboards everywhere. good job!!! empowerment through growing your own food (especially perennials!) puts our wellbeing and thriving back into our hands. thanks for this. resteemed. also, a great note about how they start to taste better the longer you leave them on/you could taste the subtle differences :)

Sort:  

Aww, your comment is very encouraging! Thank you so much. It is very empowering for sure to take powers back into our own hands. I am glad I set out on this journey to food freedom. I have been so inspired by you guys, I only hope I can inspire others on Steemit.

Thank you for the resteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66