Sort:  

I am trying, but I've got such a truckload of work. I really need to figure out a way to make this a team account again.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow I didn’t realize you are the only one running this account. I could help here and there but I am too inconsistent with time to devote to Steemit to be a reliable option.

Someone who would do a little curation every now and then would be welcome. Finding some contests fit for minnows, upvoting/resteeming them and leaving a message on the post. There would be no time nor date set to that. This can be done as often or as little as you like.
Any little bit of help would be welcome.
Let me know if this sounds like a good idea - no hard feelings if you don't :0)

Wow, I didn’t realize it has been 10 days since you wrote this reply. I have thought about it and will try to help. I will try dedicate 1-2 hrs per week to start and see how it will work out. How does that sound?

Aaah, cool, @mellofello. I told Dave yesterday someone might be interested in helping out, but I completely forgot who it was. Thanks for responding.
I'll fill you in tomorrow - it's quite late here and I have a severe headache. I'll find you on Discord 😎

Apparently there are 2 @mellofello accounts on Discord, so I didn't know which one to choose, lol.
Maybe send me a DM, and I'll get back to hou tomorrow
My Discord ID: simplymike#5957

I am trying, but I've got such a truckload of work. I really need to figure out a way to make this a team account again. Get some people to curate, so the name and message can be spread, and more people will starg using the tag, maybe some people to run a game every once in a while...But I never get to it to make a clear outline on how it can function as a group account in which everybody plays his role

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62