Sort:  

OMG, you learned to count... :0P

it took me a while but I got there :)

@simplymike I found out how he did it

I don't know who Rodney is, but I'm sure that wouldn't have done it. 7 words on the blackboard... I can't imagine @doomsdaychassis 'got there eventually' when there are 7 words...

Maybe he started with this

Z18BYPaJ3mFmE.gif and forgot to read the first part. I would understand, because the first 4 words are irrelevant, lol.

Then he tried with this one

3o6EhM7w0LxJ30R6da.gif

But then he found one in which he could recognize himself. And tadaaa: 5 words

evCzUJ9kVbG7K.gif

lol.... funny @simplymike :P ... this was a great game, I really liked it :P

Me and Rodney. We get no respect I tell ya. No respect.

lol... loved the movie... I bet you would be great going back to school now :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65