Sort:  

That is only four words, lol.

Add
“Commenter” and you’ve got yourself a valid entry.

hahaha. poor bee.
:)

I know deep down you guys think I’m awesome. 😛

Only four, Doomz, you rebel!! ;0P

lol... I'm not going to say much because of the possible retribution... but you know ;)

Noone knows her violent side like we do. :(

crack lmfaooooooooo 🤣🤣🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂😂😂😂

hahaha... too funny HS

lmaoooooo no dave no say it isnt soooo to think you make that face? bwahahhahahahahhaha hahahahhahahahahhahahahahjaj i cant stop laughing and it turned to spanish laughing at the end .... thoight everyone loved beeyou 😮👀

lol.. we do... but every so often we can make fun of her too... she likes it @eaglespirit, try it and you'll see :P

oh darn wished it was a but if a “rank” on someone but kinda seriously funny. nice you all can have jokes and ppl havn fun :pppppp

@davemccoy will always comment instead ;0P

Just call Dave over to comment on our behalf. 🙂

9 ánd a smylie, @beeyou.
We can't let Dave do all the work.
How about: "Who you gonna call? @davemccoy"
Okay, not my best one, but once again it is almost 5am (oops, @lynncoyle1, I did it again)

hahaha yes you did @simplymike :) I do like where you and @beeyou are going with this "just call bad boy mccoy" think :)

He kinda brought it on himself IMO , and I think he's secretly enjoying it too, lol

hahaha I'm sure he is enjoying it @simplymike 😅

hahaha... of course :P

awesome... yes ... perfect Lynn! :D

You are lucky this bee is too sleepy to have a come back. So 😝!

lol... heyyy I got a comment... even if you did stick out your tongue at me :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65