You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How My Time Management Has Changed Over The Years

in #schoolofminnows6 years ago

I've NEVER been any good at time management... or maybe I was... when I was running my companies, I would have a schedule similar to the one you described above... and it sucked. Don't get me wrong... I LOVED working on every business I've ever been involved in, but being forced to do something at a specific time took the fun out of it.

So now... while I still have my "TODO lists", I prioritise tasks by what is "fun" rather than what is urgent... Some items have been on my TODO for 4+ years now. They obviously weren't that urgent, because they've never received any attention and the world is still spinning :P

Having said that, my way of doing things is (probably) a recipe for disaster... so I'll go check out your links, and maybe I can find some inspiration to become more structured in my time management... or maybe I won't... only time will tell :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43