Example dialogue on school assignment

in #schoolassignment7 years ago

Here is the example how to make dialogue in school assignment.
Hope you will get some ideas from the example below on how to make dialogue. (made by #JovilynEcobenReyes)
Don't hesitate to comments and ask something if you would like some help on you school assignments.

Here is the example of a dialogue:

Dialogue Script: “Building A House”
Jovi: Hi Eng’r. Hillado sir! I am Ms. Reyes and this is my cousin Jugar.

Junmar: Hello! What can I do for you?

Jugar: Well, Eng’r. Hillado sir, me and my cousin here would like to build a house near our favorite place- the river bank. And we would like to ask your perspective about this plan of ours.

Junmar: Okay, but first of all, we need to consider the ins and outs of building a house near a river bank.

Jovi: Yeah. We had already asked that to the local governments and to the experts as well and they both agreed specialy when they saw the location. According to them it’s safe since the soil condition is stable. Eventually, we had the permit here with us today.

Junmar: Well, that’s great! So what do this project house of yours looks like?

Jugar: We assume that it should be a two-story house with one master’s bedroom for my mom and dad and of course two extra room for me and my cousin at the 2nd floor. While there should be 1 small room for the maids quarter at the first floor. 70% of the first floor must occupied by the dining area, kitchen and the living room..

Junmar: wow! That’s a superb idea! Now, to make it more presentable, I think you might also need me to portray to you the abstract of your project and then hone up things later. But ofcourse don’t worry, I adopt environmental friendly construction.

Jovi: That’s great! You know, we’ve been saving and planing this for four years so this will serve as a hallmark that will remind us back to those days when we strive to stand up no matter how hard it was. And remind us what we were once.

Junmar: I understand. So when can we start this project?

Jugar: First things first, we need a contract so we can trigger things up.

Junmar: Absolutely right! I will ask my secretary to prepare the papers. So, how about we go to starbucks for a cup of coffee while waiting?

Jovi: A cup of coffee will do. We’d love too. Thank You.

Junmar: The pleasure is mine.

END of the dialogue....

Thanks for reading and hoping that you learn something.

Do you like to ask more? Please don't hesitate to click comments, share and like this post.


You may also like this link, please subscribe, share, comments & like:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrcbILuqqgjixm0u9E0c1-g

Sort:  

I needed research assignment help and found it here. The background is that I already applied to another service, where they promised me to complete everything on time, they even took an advance payment, but they stopped communicating in 3 days. I hastily needed to find another service where they would help and perform exactly. Found my salvation here. The site is awesome, they made it in one day and sent the finished version the same evening. Isn't this a miracle? Now only here and I will recommend this service to all my friends.

I read with admiration the dialogue that you set as an example of one of the homework tasks. It can really help someone. But I like to simplify my life and I don't do things on my own that I'm not interested in. I find help on reddit and there professionals do everything quickly and qualitatively for me. And at this time I can relax or do more useful things. I am happy that there are similar services. I can choose what to do on my own and what is best to buy. It's very convenient. And I am sure that many students on the forums will agree with my opinion. Share your proven places where you can get help with ss tasks. I think it's helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67