I JUST SUED THE SCHOOL SYSTEM !!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #school6 years ago
THE PEOPLE VS THE SCHOOL SYSTEM BOOK REFERENCES. If you are interested in learning more on the subject I would suggest a few books to get started
  1. Weapons of Mass Instruction by John Taylor Gatto
  2. Creative Schools by Ken Robinson
  3. I Love Learning; I Hate School by Susan D Blum
  4. The One World SchoolHouse by Salman Khan

THANK YOU AND PEACE

Sort:  

Nice Post, this makes me think of Detroit Public School System which was the model for public schools across the nation, now it's very system is seriously letting down the children on many levels. This video is very good to bring awareness and make people think. I agree Teachers in St Kitts are recognized in high esteem. Teachers Nurture the future and should regarded higher than Hollywood Actors and Rappers and awarded for making the next generation better! Magnificent Job on this!

ya ,you are right.thank you for reading my post

thank you chacon for reading my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44