First Blog Reflection

in #school7 years ago

I am going to use my #steem #blog for the assignments in my online course. I love blogging, it's great to have this be part of the class.
Up for Review:
"How realistic do you think it will be for you to adhere to a schedule in order to devote the time necessary to complete the required work in your online courses? What measures will you take to ensure that this happens?"
My Reflection:
The idea of creating a consistent routine for online schooling doesn't feel entirely realistic to me at this time. I have to be honest, I haven't had to stick to any real schedule in, well, the better part of a decade. We're talking about self discipline in this weeks lesson. I suppose this is a recurring topic throughout my life right now. In order to put the required time into my coursework, I will set a required number of weekly Canvas sign ins (need to check in and work on Canvas at least 4 days a week) and multiple weekly deadlines (need to have assignments turned in by Sunday and Thursday).
School Work can be Magical too <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16