Success through hardships

in #school7 years ago (edited)

P_20180308_102120.jpg
Success without hardships is definitely not a success. It's like eating a fruit of a tree where it is not you who planted it and didn't make it grow. That's why even though I'm so tired of waking up early in the morning, I'm still decided to go to school. And even though paperworks were really killing me, I'm still doing my best to finish all of it. Because in my own perspective, giving up on your dreams is like giving up your life. So work hard, don't give up, and give the best that you can do, and success will come to your way.
P_20180308_112251_BF_p.jpg
Anyway, I'm still at school and steemit is it really really a helpful one. See? I can post something while I'm here but don't get me wrong, its our vacant time :)

Have a good day everyone! :) Follow meeee follow meeee :)

Sort:  

Good advice, thank for sharing @tabuenadee

Your welcome! I hope it helped you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49