School begins

in #school6 years ago

The 10 day long vacation for Dusshera is done and I am so used to getting up late. The school is reopening tommorow and I am feeling so lazy. I wish the holiday could be extended. I hope I make it on time tommorow. I cannot let my son miss a day at school.
Screenshot_2018-10-23-00-12-21-983_com.android.chrome.png
Image source : http://bit.ly/2ECVGnZ

Teachers at school had given a hell lot of homework. It felt as if the homework was for parents. There were so much collecting and pasting work which a fourth graders would never do. Fellow parents also had a tough time. I wonder why tecahers do that. They should give work to keep the students busy, not the parents isn't it?

We spent the vacation travelling to Bangalore and having fun at the Dusshera events. We just had 2 days to complete the homework and I am very proud that I did it on time. 😀

I wish the teacher gives me a A+ for the efforts I have put in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81