My School

in #school8 years ago

I study at 531 schools of Russia, City of St. Petersburg
I moved to the 8th grade, 7 years passed very quickly
The school was built in 2007, it looks very nice and modern
In my school, there is a pool, which is very rare for Russian school
In the school cafeteria food is monotonous and not very tasty

In this school a lot severe and bad teachers, that is not very good
The school is quite poor equipment for training in computer science, computers, about 2004 of release
One of the main advantages of this school, it shows in their assembly hall, concerts and performances are always made at the highest level
At school, 4 floors, the first - a swimming pool, changing room and dining room, the second -for the lower grades, and third and fourth are for middle and high school

I left studying at this school for long
In this school, I found a lot of friends and it was good
This school taught me a lot
And I want to tell her, "Thank you"

Thank you for attention
P.s Sorry for my bad english

Sort:  

I have to thank you for the efforts you have put in penning this post. I am hoping to see the same high-grade content from you later on as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my very own blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62