loosing hope

in #school6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180725_172331.jpg

The paper nowadays is shit. I was excited when i arrived at the school because i thought i can enrolled all my subjects for this coming semester. I was so sure of it when the registrar's office told me that i can enroll it as long as im graduating and you're not loaded. But when i fill up the papers and submitted. I was surprise when theu said that i can't. I went to the Dean's office hoping that it can find a way. There he advices me to make a letter to the President, my hopes start to raise up of what i heard. Then i made the letter but when i arrived at the President's office the secretary nag me. Why i send a letter to them before the registrar, i said why? It's understandable why to them i sent it, because i went already in the registrar but they refused me. Really, people hard to deal because of their positions. I have no choice but to enrol few subjects in first semester and will return in second semester. They won that it makes me frustrated. Damn papers, you have no life to ruin my hopes. I want to cry, what will happen now, my expectations can be consider but my family is hard to face their expectations to me. It's hard in my part because i can't face them directly, im afraid what they might to tell.
It hurts like it's dying me inside to know your dreams are fading away. If it's fine to give up i'll do it right away, why do i need to follow their stupid rules if they're just the ones who benifits it. What's the reason of over education if it can happened by just low education. No need for process, all you need to know is to learn. Foolishness ideals of man that made other became harder the life of others. They are just concern of theirselves, not to the others.

Sorry for offensive words.

Sort:  

Don't lose hope. Look at the bright side. Atleast nakapag enroll ka na :-)

hindi eh, iba talaga. hahay

Cheer up dude, at least you fought and they remember your face, if they ever dare to do that again you can be openly agresive.

yeah, thank you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65