what lies beneath it...

in #school7 years ago

I cant seem to recall last time in modern history when one person can rile up so many people as he can. Just a bare mention of his name gets people triggered in all kinds of ways, some get really frustrated and some get euphoric but none of them stays cold. I t is certainly a phenomena of the present era.
I believe this is for him a blessing but also a curse at the same time, after all he started it all. It was perhaps the only way to go, rather ingenious way. None had the idea to use this way before him or, maybe, nobody dared.
And I still wonder if what he had done was because of his megalomania or a feeling he is badly needed in situation we face today.
Many are, rightly, wonder how will all this end. Maybe not so good for him. Or maybe everybody will benefit from it.
Feel free to comment what person, in your opinion, I am referring to.
Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29