today my day

in #school7 years ago

Today I went to school 1 and the 2 hours I had a gym
We had to learn to play volleyball that went well but yes that was not the scariest 3 and 4 hours we were free and everyone went to the Macdonalds I went but did not eat anything we are opposite Ikea there I went with the rest clogging we were sent out right away but we did not like it so fifteen minutes later we went back in when I got an app from a friend that he was sent out so yes it is not fun anymore he said she was going to the Intersport I went and gathered the rest in the Intersport there we drank some water I and 3 other children went back to school we had Dutch (I live in the Netherlands)
I walk too far so I can go on the computer and have a steemit written
Like him 😉 but then I went home and lazy and it was already time again

If you are more wild let that know with a coming and a like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63931.86
ETH 2639.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83