How I Feel About School

in #school7 years ago

Right now I feel like when the teacher has made the report card you should be out of school. What I mean about this is that when the teacher feels like he/she has enough knowledge of how you do in that class, she should then make the report cards. While this is going on it is the last few days of school. During the last few days of school you can bring in your phone (no phone calls//face time), your tablet/iPad, laptop and other. Teachers can take turn watching classes so that others can work on there report cards.
But that's not what's happening now. SO.. if anyone reading this is a teacher or in that kind of thing that is a very good idea instead of doing extra work!

Another thing is waking up early. For me I should be waking up at 6AM. That's not happening! I usually get out of bed at 7AM after my alarm went off one hour ago...sometimes I get up two hours after it went!

Now that I have about a week left I have a bunch of projects due. Guess when! They're due two days before the last day! Like come on is the teacher really still doing report cards!?!

Now don't get me wrong I think school is really good it's just at the end of the year that gets me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75