You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About my childhood, memories and a class reunion

in #school7 years ago

I share some similarities with school issues.
But I have not been in touch with any High School classmates in over 15 years. I saw one elementary best friend last year and it was cool, but there was nothing more there. We talked about having our families together and..... nothing.

I have a few college friends that I keep in touch with frequently, but maybe not as much as most.

I dont know.

I am glad the reunion went well!! That is awesome!!

Peace!

Sort:  

I have long time thought I'm pretty much the only one who's not keeping up with all the childhood friends and classmates. It's nice to hear we are others who are just.. not doing it.

Thanks for the comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54