Hey!! Today i'll design an Professional and Modern Business card ??

in #school7 years ago

Hello Everyone!! i'm sunny from pakistan, still i'm a school student in class 10 metric But i'm a Professional and modern Graphic designer at fiverr.
Do you Know about fiverr?? Hmm.. Fiverr is a online Marketing job at home This is the least amount of work you’re willing to do for $5.
Well, really, for $4, because fiverr takes a hefty $1 20% of your earnings. so it’s a great place to find work..
How You Can Make Money on Fiverr.com?

This is something I am asked all the time when I tell people I’m a professional and Modern Graphic designer and most of my business comes from fiverr.
Also is possible, though, since fiverr allows more experienced sellers to charge more for a bit more work. Read on to get the outs of fiverr.
Well I'll design a Modem Business card.... It's very simple But very processional....
I Hope you like this samples Please see this:

and Here is My link on fiverr.com
https://www.fiverr.com/pierre_bfg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51