And it ended in praise 💃

in #school6 years ago

Goodevening beautiful steemians and ever active bloggers...

It's been a week of not being constant here because I was writing my semester examinations in school. It's my final year in school so the stress is on a higher level.

So when my timetable came out two weeks ago.. I was to start my exams on the 26th of February till today, the 5th of March.

I am offering 7 courses so imagine th workload I had to combat; writing each paper daily with no break. For most people, they had prepared in earnest but my reading suits me better when I am within a cycle.

So, the struggle started, I studied intensively for each and every paper. Now, there was days I got in the exams hall and forgot all I had practised so I had to indulge my intuition, there were days when what I covered was all that reflected (today was one of those days; my happiest so far).

The race wasn't an easy one without trials but God saw me through. It's been one week of intensive studying and writing and I came out strong.

So grateful to God for his mercies and I know the result will be beyond my expectations.

It was a successful course and semester and for all factors that made it possible, am grateful..

God bless you all..

It's still your favourite girl @biljed🙋
Do have a blessed evening Screenshot_2018-02-03-22-08-53.png

Sort:  

Hi. I’m new to steemit and came across your post. You go girl! Congratulations on finishing your semester! You should be so proud. Ps you look so fierce in dat photo I had to upvote your post.

Awwwnnnn 😄😄😄😄.. Thanks dear..

Good to have you here on steemit; you are in for a rollercoaster ride😁
Thanks for the Upvote.

All your effort will be stupendous... Greater heights

Amen.. Thanks for the heartfelt wishes... God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42