Sort:  

Hey @adamsteem, this is an important and very helpful post to growing. brother, I am full following to grow up! But I can't. I Haven joined steemit on January 2018. In one month I can't growing. Please help, your one upvote can grow me up. So I need your help. Please . thanks 😍😍😍

I like the quote from Craig Sawyer. We should hire retired police officers and vets for every school and help give our unemployed vets work again. They would be proud to defend our children

Lol

Ahh i think we should just give everybody guns and be done with it. Just make sure everyone always carries a gun and all problems will be solved very quickly

That’s right. More guns will definitely solve our gun issue. Follow the money.

hahahha funny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99